August 10th, 2013 at Kenyon Hall
Seattle Occultural Music presents


Doors at 9:00PM
Show starts 9:30PM
General admission $7
7904 35th Ave SW [ map ]
SEE: Paints ov Anima, Ivy Johnson, As They Fall, Timeless, Infinite Light, James Nielsen, Honey.Moon.Tree., Michaud Savage, Kenyon Hall

Poster courtesy ov James Nielsen.
Seattle Occultural Music started started in 2008 to support and organize the Seattle Occultural Music Festival, which ran through 2012 as a community-based celebration of new & experimental music in the Pacific Northwest of psychic, ecological, or otherwise deeply resonant importance. The festival's diverse programs incorporated performers and composers spanning the region's breadth of genres and musical generations, consistently mixing established artists, new talent, and influence not from the immediate Seattle area.
Participants have included (a) Story of Rats, A Minority of One, Agnes Szelag, Amy Denio, Anna Homler, Arsenlives, At the Head of the Woods, Aubrey Birdwell, Barn Owl, Ben L. Robertson, Bill Horist, BT.HN., Byron Au Yong, Chaostic Magic, Christopher Greenchild, Cohosh, Costi Parvulescu, Cult of Zir, Doug Haire, Dr. Jones, Dull Knife, ~dyna*girl, Elemental Chrysalis, EQlateral, Eric Ostrowski, Fauna, Forrest Friends, Graham Banfield, Gust Burns, Hair and Space Museum, Halo Manash, Hanna Benn, Holy Experiment, Honey.Moon.Tree, Ivan Rebull Ferrer, Jake Sweeney-Samuelson, James Nielsen, Jason Kopec, John Mannion, Jon Behrens, Joy Von Spain, Kelli's Starlight Wishes, Ken Jacobson, LA Lungs, Lane Brandon Phelps, Leaving the Fall, Lori Goldston, Maile Colbert, Matt Shoemaker, Mood Organ, Michal Szostalo, Midday Veil, Mt. Eerie, MTXY, New Red Sun, Noise Poet Nobody, Nommo Ogo, Novemthree, Paintings for Animals, Pavonine, Phillip Arnautoff, Pink Void, Port of the Sun, Red Squirrels, Robin Holcomb, Ryan Converse, Seattle Harmonic Voices, Seattle Phonographers Union, Spark Applied to Powder, Sokai Stilhed, Soriah, Stan Reed, Stuart Dempster, Susie Kozawa, Swahili, Technicolor Yawn, Tempered Steel, John Teske, Thee Source ov Fawnation, Thunder Grey Pilgrim, Tusk Poacher, Tyler Potts, Tyler Wilcox, Voodoo Israel, Vox Vespertinus, and Wayne Horvitz.